Cure, The - Disintegration (Vinyl)

The Cure

The Cure - Disintegration (Vinyl)

The 8th studio album from The Cure arrived in May of 1989 and 4 singles were lifted, including the hit 'Lovesong'.

2016, 2LP Remastered 180g vinyl reissue.


  1. Plainsong
  2. Pictures Of You
  3. Closedown
  4. Lovesong
  5. Last Dance
  6. Lullaby
  7. Fascination Street
  8. Prayers For Rain
  9. The Same Deep Water As You
  10. Disintegration
  11. Homesick
  12. Untitled

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items