Cure, The - Mixed Up (Black Vinyl)

The Cure

The Cure - Mixed Up (Black Vinyl)

Originally released in 1990, a superb remix album that has been remastered for 2018. Note this is the 2LP black vinyl edition, not the RSD picture disc vinyl release.


  1. Lullaby (Extended Mix)
  2. Close To Me (Closer Mix)
  3. Fascination Street (Extended Mix)
  4. The Walk (Everything Mix)
  5. Lovesong (Extended Mix)
  6. A Forest (Tree Mix)
  7. Pictures of You (Extended Dub Mix)
  8. Hot Hot Hot!!! (Extended Mix)
  9. Why Can’t I Be You? (Extended Mix)
  10. The Caterpillar (Flicker Mix)
  11. Inbetween Days (Shiver Mix)
  12. Never Enough (Big Mix)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items