Curren$y - Stoned Immaculate (Limited Gold Coloured Vinyl)


| /


Curren$y - Stoned Immaculate (Limited Gold Coloured Vinyl)

Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on gold coloured vinyl!

The Stoned Immaculate is the sixth studio album by American hip hop recording artist Curren$y and was his major label debut which was received well and remains his highest charting album to date. The album features the singles "What It Look Like" guest Wale, and "Jet Life" with guests Big K.R.I.T. and Wiz Khalifa.   


  1. What It Look Like (Featuring Wale)
  2. Privacy Glass
  3. Armoire (Featuring Trademark & Young Roddy)
  4. Take You There (Featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
  5. Showroom
  6. Capitol (Featuring 2 Chainz)
  7. No Squares (Featuring Wiz Khalifa)
  8. Sunroof (Featuring Corner Boy P)
  9. Chasin' Papers (Featuring Pharrell)
  10. That's The Thing (Featuring Estelle)
  11. Chandelier
  12. Fast Cars Faster Women (Featuring Daz)
  13. Jet Life (Featuring Big K.R.I.T. & Wiz Khalifa)

Type: Vinyl