Curren$y & The Alchemist - Continuance (Vinyl)

Curren$y & The Alchemist

Curren$y & The Alchemist - Continuance (Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, this title has been delayed we're waiting for an update, as soon as we know we'll update this page

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Following what many would consider a banner year of releases for both artists, Curren$y & The Alchemist reunite for their third collaborative album, Continuance. With a chemistry that is unmatched in this day and age, the album sees Spitta exude effortless confidence over some of Alc's most finely crafted beats, resulting in what many would already consider a timeless piece of work. The 13-track album features a tight, yet impressive roster of guests including Boldy James, Babyface Ray, Styles P, Larry June, Havoc, and old partner in crime, Wiz Khalifa. While their run seems never ending at this point, it is definitely something to be celebrated and not taken for granted.


  1. Half Moon Mornings
  2. Reese's Cup
  3. No Yeast (Featuring Boldy James)
  4. Obsession
  5. Corvette Rally Stripes (Featuring Havoc & Wiz Khalifa)
  6. Whale Watching (Featuring Styles P)
  7. The Tonight Show
  8. Signature Move
  9. Louis Baggage (Featuring Babyface Ray)
  10. The Final Board
  11. Jodeci Tape
  12. Endurance Runners (Featuring Larry June)
  13. Kool & the Gang

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl