Cut Copy - Zonoscope (Limited Edition Green Coloured 2LP Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Cut Copy - Zonoscope (Limited Edition Green Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

This is Cut Copy boiled down to their purest form: a suite of futuristic visions built upon primal rhythm tracks. It is at once their most immediate work to date but also their most sonically exquisite. Zonoscope was dreamt in the comedown of In Ghost Colours, the album which cemented Cut Copy as a global sensation. Recorded over a six month period and mixed in Atlanta by Ben H. Allen (Animal Collective, Gnarls Barkley, Deerhunter), Zonoscope paints a mesmerizing picture, conjured by a band at the height of their powers.


A1. Need You Now
A2. Take Me Over
A3. Where I'm Going

B1. Pharaohs & Pyramids
B2. Blink And You'll Miss A Revolution
B3. Strange Nostalgia For The Future
B4. This Is All We've Got

C1. Alisa
C2. Hanging Onto Every Heartbeat
C3. Corner Of The Sky

D. Sun God

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore