Cypress Hill - Black Sunday (Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Cypress Hill - Black Sunday (Vinyl)

Black Sunday is the second album by the American hip hop group Cypress Hill, originally released on July 20th, 1993. This is the 2009, 180g 2LP reissue.


  1. I Wanna Get High
  2. I Ain't Goin' Out Like That
  3. Insane in the Brain
  4. When the SH- Goes Down
  5. Lick a Shot
  6. Cock the Hammer
  7. Lil' Putos
  8. Legalize It
  9. Hits from the Bong
  10. What Go Around Come Around, Kid
  11. A to the K
  12. Hand on the Glock
  13. Break 'Em Off Some

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore