Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (10th Anniversary Edition 3LP Vinyl)

$95.00 $105.00

| /

Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (10th Anniversary Edition 3LP Vinyl)

180g 3LP with Poster and 16-page booklet 

2023 marks the 10th anniversary of Daft Punk multi-Grammy winning hit record Random Access Memories including Get Lucky, Instant Crush, Lose Yourself to Dance and featuring Pharrell Williams, Nile Rodgers, Julian Casablancas, Paul Williams, Panda Bear and Todd Edwards.

To celebrate this milestone a special expanded 3LP edition with new artwork will be released including 35 minutes of unreleased music (Demo and Studio Outtakes).

The vinyl also includes a special Lose Yourself to Dance poster.


Side A

  1. Give Life Back to Music
  2. The Game of Love
  3. Giorgio by Moroder

Side B

  1. Within
  2. Instant Crush
  3. Lose Yourself to Dance

Side C

  1. Touch
  2. Get Lucky
  3. Beyond

Side D

  1. Motherboard
  2. Fragments of Time
  3. Doin It Right
  4. Contact

Side E

  1. Horizon Ouverture
  2. Horizon (Japan CD)
  3. GLBTM (Studio Outtakes)
  4. Infinity Repeating (2013 Demo)
  5. GL (Early Take)

Side F

  1. Prime (2012 Unfinished)
  2. LYTD (Vocoder Tests)
  3. The Writing of Fragments of Time
  4. Touch (2021 Epilogue)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore