Danger Mouse & Black Thought - Cheat Codes (Vinyl)

Danger Mouse & Black Thought

Danger Mouse & Black Thought - Cheat Codes (Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 5th of August release.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Cheat Codes is Danger Mouse’s first hip-hop album in seventeen years - since his 2005 DangerDOOM collaboration with the late, great MF DOOM - and Black Thought’s only full length collaboration beyond his pioneering music in The Roots. On No Gold Teeth, Danger Mouse’s soulful, freewheeling production serves as the perfect backdrop to Black Thought’s metronomic, pin-sharp and chorus-free lyrical deluge. The result is a dizzying, thrilling opening single from two of contemporary music’s most respected artists.


  1. Sometimes
  2. Cheat Codes
  3. The Darkest Part (Featuring Raekwon and Kid Sister)
  4. No Gold Teeth
  5. Because (Featuring Joey Bada$$, Russ, and Dylan Cartlidge)
  6. Belize (Featuring MF DOOM)
  7. Aquamarine (Featuring Michael Kiwanuka)
  8. Identical Deaths
  9. Strangers (Featuring A$AP Rocky and Run The Jewels)
  10. Close To Famous
  11. Saltwater (Featuring Conway the Machine)
  12. Violas and Lupitas

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl