Dark Knight (Original Soundtrack) (Limited Green & Violet Splatter Coloured Vinyl)

Dark Knight

Dark Knight (Original Soundtrack) (Limited Green & Violet Splatter Coloured Vinyl)

The legendary soundtrack of “The Dark Knight”, pressed on joker-inspired double neon green and violet splatter vinyl. Grammy Award-winning The Dark Knight: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (sequel to Christopher Nolan’s 2005 Batman Begins) was composed by a collaboration between Hollywood film score legends Hans Zimmer and James Newton Howard. 



  1. Why So Serious?
  2. I'm Not A Hero
  3. Harvey Two-Face
  4. Aggressive Expansion
  5. Always A Catch
  6. Blood On My Hands
  7. A Little Push


  1. Like A Dog Chasing Cars
  2. I Am The Batman
  3. And I Thought My Jokes Were Bad
  4. Agent Of Chaos
  5. Introduce A Little Anarchy
  6. Watch The World Burn
  7. A Dark Knight


$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
Great vinyl re-issue

One of my favourite soundtracks and the coloured vinyl looks and sounds great. Fantastic customer service from Happy Valley too.

Tony Tran
Favourite Movie, Favourite Soundtrack!

Sounds like I'm at IMAX!