Dave - We're All Alone In This Together (Black Vinyl)


Dave - We're All Alone In This Together (Black 2LP Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released June 24th. As this is an import we may have more copies a week later.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

After winning Best Album at both the Brit Awards & the Mercury Prize in 2019 with his debut 'Psychodrama', Dave returns with his second album 'We're All Alone In This Together'. Includes the hit single "Clash" featuring Stormzy.


1. We’re All Alone
2. Verdansk
3. Clash (ft. Stormzy)
4. In The Fire
5. Three Rivers
6. System (ft. Wizkid)
7. Lazarus (ft. Boj)
8. Law Of Attraction (ft. Snoh Aalegra
9. Both Sides Of A Smile (ft. James Blake)
10. Twenty To One
11. Heart Attack
12. Survivor’s Guilt

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl