Davis, Betty - This Is It : Compilation (2LP Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Betty Davis - This Is It : Compilation (2LP Vinyl)

2005, 220 gram, 2 LP set.

Songs A1 to B1 from BETTY DAVIS album (1973) produced by Gregg Errico, B1 to C3 from THEY SAY IM DIFFERENT album (1974) and songs C4 to D4 from NASTY GAL album (1975). All songs written and arranged by Betty Davis published by Higher Music - Betty Mabry Music (ASCAP). 


  1. If I'm In Luck I Might Get Picked Up
  2. Anti Love Song
  3. Your Man My Man
  4. Ooh Yea
  5. Steppin' In Her I. Miller Shoes
  6. Shoo-B-Doop And Cop Him
  7. He Was A Big Freak
  8. Don't Call Her No Tramp
  9. Git In There
  10. They Say I'm Different
  11. 70's Blues
  12. You And I
  13. Nasty Gal
  14. F.U.N.K.
  15. Getting, Kicked Off, Havin' Fun
  16. Shut Off The Light

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore