Davis, Betty ‎- Betty Davis (Vinyl)

Betty Davis

Betty Davis ‎- Betty Davis (Vinyl)

Originally released in 1973.

This is the 2007, remastered 180g vinyl reissue.


  1. If I'm In Luck I Might Get Picked Up
  2. Walkin Up The Road
  3. Anti Love Song
  4. Your Man My Man
  5. Ooh Yeah
  6. Steppin In Her I. Miller Shoes
  7. Game Is My Middle Name
  8. In The Meantime

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items