de Crecy, Etienne - Super Discount (2LP Vinyl Reissue)

Happy Valley

Etienne de Crecy - Super Discount (2LP Vinyl Reissue)

Pre order now, there have been delays with this release and the record label has moved it to the 24th of June. As this is an import, we will have stock a week after this release date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Released in 1996, ‘Super Discount' is the debut album by Étienne de Crécy, one of the most influential figures on the electronic music scene and one of its most inspired producers.



  1. Minos Pour Main Basse (Sur La Ville) - Le Patron Est Devenu Fou ! = The Boss Has Gone Mad
  2. AIR - Soldissimo = Super Sale
    Remix – EDC
  3. Etienne De Crécy - Prix Choc = Price Shock
  4. La Chatte Rouge - Affaires A Faire = Bargins Galore
  5. Mr. Learn - Fermeture Definitive = Closing Down Sale


  1. Mooloodjee - Les 10 Jours Fous = 10 Days Of Madness
  2. Minos Pour Main Basse (Sur La Ville) - Tout Doit Disparaître = Everything Must Go
  3. Alex Gopher - Super Disco
  4. DJ Tall - Tout A 10 Balles = Everything At 10 Francs
  5. Etienne De Crécy - Liquidation Totale = Total Liquidation
  6. Alex Gopher - Destockage Massif = Massive Stock Clearance

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl