Dead Tongues, The - Unsung Passage (Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

The Dead Tongues - Unsung Passage (Vinyl)

The long-awaited reissue of The Dead Tongues' beloved third album, Unsung Passage, a profound reflection on the emotional architecture of love, loneliness, and life at large. 

The Dead Tongues is songwriter Ryan Gustafson's long-evolving vehicle for a beautifully fractured vision of folk, country, blues, and cosmic American rock, and Unsung Passage is a first-person reckoning with the things Gustafson, a chronically peripatetic adventurer, has seen enough to sing about. The ten remarkable tracks of Unsung Passage are long-distance distillations of events lived and places seen and pondered and ultimately poured into reflective anthems for our harried times


  1. Won't Be Long
  2. Ebb And Flow
  3. Pale November Dew
  4. My Other
  5. Like A Dream
  6. Unsung Passage
  7. The Broken Side Of People Everywhere
  8. Thunder And Crash
  9. The Giver
  10. Clip Your Wings

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore