Dean, Olivia - Messy (Vinyl)


| /


Dean, Olivia - Messy (Vinyl)

Debut album from rising UK soul-pop star Olivia Dean featues the singles ‘Danger’ and ‘UFO’. Messy cements Dean as one of the most original and versatile voices in UK pop. Crafting classic yet conversational hooks with genre-fluid tinges, she’s honed a way of exploring universal themes of love, loss and everything in between with razor-sharp but open-hearted storytelling. With Olivia Dean’s debut album Messy, we gain a refreshingly textured snapshot of a young woman embracing the beauty in freedom and acceptance: of life, of love, of mess.


  1. UFO
  2. Dive
  3. Ladies Room
  4. No Man
  5. Dangerously Easy
  6. Getting There (Interlude)
  7. Danger
  8. The Hardest Part
  9. I Could Be A Florist
  10. Messy Everybodys Crazy
  11. Carmen

Type: Vinyl