Death Cab For Cutie – Kintsugi (Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Death Cab For Cutie – Kintsugi (Vinyl)

Kintsugi is the first album since Death Cab frontman Ben Gibbard split with ex-wife Zooey Deschanel. In essence, this is a break-up record in disguise. It doesn’t have any angst, and instead it asks the questions we all ask when a relationship fails. Yet, as this is Death Cab For Cutie, these questions and themes are tackled in an amazingly talented way, with lyrics only Gibbard could produce over the soundscapes that guitarist/ keyboardist Chris Walla has become known for.


  1. No Room In Frame
  2. Black Sun
  3. The Ghosts Of Beverly Drive
  4. Little Wanderer
  5. You've Haunted Me All My Life
  6. Hold No Guns
  7. Everything's A Ceiling
  8. Good Help (Is So Hard To Find)
  9. El Dorado
  10. Ingenue
  11. Binary Sea

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore