Death Cab For Cutie ‎- Plans (Vinyl)

Death Cab For Cutie

Death Cab For Cutie ‎- Plans (Vinyl)

The breakthrough 5th studio album from Death Cab, featuring 3 classic singles and went on to become their most successful album. This is the 2016, 2LP vinyl reissue.


  1. Marching Bands Of Manhattan
  2. Soul Meets Body
  3. Summer Skin
  4. Different Names For The Same Thing
  5. I Will Follow You Into The Dark
  6. Your Heart Is An Empty Room
  7. Someday You Will Be Loved
  8. Crooked Teeth
  9. What Sarah Said
  10. Brothers On A Hotel Bed
  11. Stable Song
  12. Talking Like Turnstiles (Vinyl only bonus track)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl