Death Cab For Cutie ‎- Transatlanticism (Vinyl)

Death Cab For Cutie

Death Cab For Cutie ‎- Transatlanticism (Vinyl) (+download code)

4th studio album originally released in 2003. This edition is the 10th anniversary edition on 2 x 180g vinyl in housed in a gatefold sleeve plus download code for album + demos.


  1. The New Year
  2. Lightness
  3. Title And Registration
  4. Expo '86
  5. The Sound Of Settling
  6. Tiny Vessels
  7. Transatlanticism
  8. Passenger Seat
  9. Death Of An Interior Decorator
  10. We Looked Like Giants
  11. A Lack Of Color

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items