Death Grips - Year Of The Snitch (Black Vinyl)

$37.00 $40.00

| /

Death Grips - Year Of The Snitch (Black Vinyl)

The sixth studio album by experimental hip hop group Death Grips. Year Of The Snitch is the follow-up to their 2016 album Bottomless Pit. Death Grips is an experimental hip hop band from Sacramento, California, formed in 2010. The group consists of vocalist MC Ride, drummer and producer Zach Hill, and recording engineer Andy Morin. Their sound, paired with the aggressive performances of MC Ride, draws on punk rock, electronic, noise, and industrial styles.


  1. Death Grips Is Online [Featuring Lucas Abela]
  2. Flies
  3. Black Paint
  4. Linda's In Custody
  5. The Horn Section
  6. Hahaha
  7. Shitshow
  8. Streaky
  9. Dilemma [Featuring Andrew Adamson]
  10. Little Richard
  11. The Fear
  12. Outro [Featuring Lucas Abela]
  13. Disappointed

Type: Vinyl