Decemberists, The - Her Majesty (Limited Edition Turquoise Vinyl)


The Decemberists - Her Majesty (Limited Edition Turquoise Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released December 18th


  1. Shanty For The Arethusa
  2. Billy Liar
  3. Los Angeles, I'M Yours
  4. Gymnast, High Above The Ground
  5. Bachelor And The Bride
  6. Song For Myla Goldberg
  7. Soldiering Life
  8. Red Right Ankle
  9. Chimbley Sweep
  10. I Was Meant For The Stage
  11. As I rise
Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl