Del Rey, Lana - Born To Die (Standard 1LP Vinyl)


| /

5 COPIES LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Lana Del Rey - Born To Die (Standard 1LP Vinyl)

The debut album from Elizabeth Woolridge Grant, aka Lana Del Rey, moody pop to make the sun shine in during the lowest of times. A total of 6 singles were lifted to ensure this album was a constant in 2012.


  1. Born To Die
  2. Off To The Races
  3. Blue Jeans
  4. Video Games
  5. Diet Mountain Dew
  6. National Anthem

Side B:

  1. Dark Paradise
  2. Radio
  3. Carmen
  4. Million Dollar Man
  5. Summertime Sadness
  6. This Is What Makes Us Girls

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore