Del Rey, Lana - Born To Die (Limited 2LP Vinyl) (Bonus Tracks)


| /

Lana Del Rey - Born To Die (Limited 2LP Vinyl)

2LP Gatefold Edition with 3 bonus tracks!

The debut album from Elizabeth Woolridge Grant, aka Lana Del Rey, moody pop to make the sun shine in during the lowest of times. A total of 6 singles were lifted to ensure this album was a constant in 2012.


  1. Born To Die
  2. Off To The Races
  3. Blue Jeans
  4. Video Games
  5. Diet Mountain Dew
  6. National Anthem
  7. Dark Paradise
  8. Radio


  1. Carmen
  2. Million Dollar Man
  3. Summertime Sadness
  4. This Is What Makes Us Girls
  5. Without You (Bonus Track)
  6. Lolita (Bonus Track)
  7. Lucky Ones (Bonus Track)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore