Del Rey, Lana - Lust For Life (Vinyl)


| /

Lana Del Rey - Lust For Life (Vinyl)

The 4th studio album from Lana Del Rey, the first to feature several guest vocalists including the one and only Stevie Nicks. 2LP, 180g Gatefold vinyl release.


  1. Love
  2. Lust For Life (Featuring The Weeknd)
  3. 13 Beaches
  4. Cherry
  5. White Mustang
  6. Summer Bummer (Featuring ASAP Rocky, Playboi Carti)
  7. Groupie Love (FeaturingASAP Rocky)
  8. In My Feelings
  9. Coachella - Woodstock In My Mind
  10. God Bless America - And All The Beautiful Women In It
  11. When The World Was At War We Kept Dancing
  12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (Featuring Stevie Nicks)
  13. Tomorrow Never Came (Featuring Sean Ono Lennon)
  14. Heroin
  15. Change
  16. Get Free

Type: Vinyl