Del Rey, Lana - Ultraviolence (Deluxe Gatefold 2LP Vinyl) (Bonus Tracks)

Lana Del Rey

Lana Del Rey - Ultraviolence (Deluxe Gatefold 2LP Vinyl) (Bonus Tracks)

'Ultraviolence' is the 2014 critically acclaimed smash hit album from Lana Del Rey. Laden in her trademark husky tones, Ultraviolence features the singles 'West Coast', 'Shades Of Cool', 'Brooklyn Baby' and the title track. Contains 3 Bonus Tracks!


  1. Cruel World
  2. Ultraviolence
  3. Shades Of Cool
  4. Brooklyn Baby
  5. West Coast
  6. Sad Girl
  7. Pretty When You Cry
  8. Money Power Glory
  9. F**ked My Way Up To The Top
  10. Old Money
  11. The Other Woman
  12. Black Beauty (Bonus Track)
  13. Guns And Roses (Bonus Tracks)
  14. Florida Kilos (Bonus Tracks)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet