Depeche Mode - Violator (Vinyl)

Depeche Mode

Depeche Mode - Violator (Vinyl)

When Depeche Mode released 'Violator' in 1990, the world was ready to make it a smash hit. Featuring the iconic 'Enjoy The Silence'.

This is the 2014, Gatefold 180g vinyl reissue.


  1. World In My Eyes
  2. Sweetest Perfection
  3. Personal Jesus
  4. Halo
  5. Waiting For The Night
  6. Enjoy The Silence
  7. Policy Of Truth
  8. Blue Dress
  9. Clean

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items