Destroyer - Kaputt (Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Destroyer - Kaputt (Vinyl)

2011 release from Canadian musician and singer/songwriter. Best known for his collaborations with the New Pornographers, Bejar started Destroyer as a solo home-recording project in the early to mid-'90s. Destroyer's limited edition 2010 twelve inch singles were lauded by critics and sold out in the first month of release. Upon hearing "Bay of Pigs," Pitchfork declared Bejar "a songwriter of the highest order," and the AV Club was one of many outlets to declare the song, "a real epic: A meditation on life and love in times of crisis."


  1. Chinatown
  2. Blue Eyes
  3. Savage Night at the Opera
  4. Suicide Demo for Kara Walker
  5. Poor in Love
  6. Kaputt
  7. Downtown
  8. Song for America
  9. Prelude (Estuary)
  10. Nagel's Marimba
  11. The Laziest River
  12. Palm Springs Life
  13. Landing On Water
  14. Bay Of Pigs (Detail)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore