Dijon - Absolutely (Brown Coloured Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Dijon - Absolutely (Brown Coloured Vinyl)

Absolutely is the highly-anticipated album that was recorded over the course of a few fervent weeks whilst in tight confines with a close-knit group of collaborators and friends. The album channels the unfettered emotion of Dijon's live show, which has become a "you had to be there" topic of conversation in the music community with his performance entrancing many witnesses over the last several years.


1. Big Mike's
2. Scratching
3. Many Times
4. Annie
5. Noah's Highlight Reel
6. The Dress
7. God In Wilson
8. Did You See It
9. Talk Down
10. Rodeo Clown
11. End Of Record
12. Credits!

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore