Dinner Party - Dinner Party (Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Dinner Party - Dinner Party (Vinyl)

While Terrace Martin & Robert Glasper were on tour together for the R&R project, both artists questioned one-another as to how they could take their music to another place while working side by side to create a new form of contemporary Jazz that would resonate with fans of older and newer forms of black music. Soon after, they approached 9th Wonder to bring his production aesthetic to the mix, adding a harder more hiphop/DJ element to the music. Bringing longtime friend and collaborator Kamasi Washington into the fold would further add a level of technical excellence and musicianship that would solidify the four-artist partnership... culminating in 'Dinner Party', an incredible collaborative work


  1. Sleepless Nights (Featuring Phoelix)
  2. Love You Bad (Featuring Phoelix)
  3. From My Heart and My Soul (Featuring Phoelix)
  4. First Responders
  5. The Mighty Tree
  6. Freeze Tag (Featuring   Phoelix)
  7. Luv U

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore