Dinner Party - Enigmatic Society (Limited Black & White Splatter Vinyl)

Dinner Party

Dinner Party - Enigmatic Society (Limited Black & White Splatter Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released August 4th

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Enigmatic Society is the next offering from the multi-faceted, Grammy-nominated supergroup Dinner Party. Full of opulently intricate instrumentation and a range of sleek R&B to smooth neo-soul vocals, Enigmatic Society is mesmerizing in its entirety. The album features brilliant performances from the debut Dinner Party crew: Terrace Martin, Robert Glasper, Kamasi Washington and 9th Wonder, with additional help vocalists Phoelix, Arin Ray, Ant Clemons, Tank and producers Sounwave, Hi-Tek and Trevor Lawrence Jr. Enigmatic Society serves as a follow up to the group’s 2020 debut self-titled album and continues as a celebration of Black joy, life, art, and culture, as it pays tribute to the duality that manifests in both the beauty and adversity in Black America. This deep sense of community and family flows throughout the project with the album’s artwork designed by Kamasi Washington’s sister, artist Amani Washington.


01. Answered Prayer (feat. Phoelix)
02. Breathe (feat. Arin Ray)
03. Insane (feat. Ant Clemons)
04. Watts Renaissance
05. For Granted (feat. Arin Ray)
06. Secure (feat. Phoelix & Tank)
07. Can’t Go (feat. Phoelix)
08. The Lower East Side
09. Love Love (feat. Arin Ray)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl