Dixon, Kyle & Michael Stein - Stranger Things : Season One (Limited Edition Blue Vinyl)


| /

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein - Stranger Things : Season One (Limited Edition Blue Vinyl)

Limited double interdimensional blue colored vinyl LP pressing. A love letter to the '80s classics that captivated a generation, Stranger Things is set in 1983 Indiana, where a young boy vanishes into thin air. As friends, family and local police search for answers, they are drawn into an extraordinary mystery involving top-secret government experiments, terrifying supernatural forces and one very strange little girl. Lakeshore Records has partnered with UK's Invada Records founded by Geoff Barrow to press and release Stranger Things Vol. 1 Soundtrack (composed by S U R V I V E's Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein) on vinyl for a release date in October 2016 just in time for Halloween.


Volume 1
A1 - Stranger Things
A2 - Kids
A3 - Nancy And Barb
A4 - This Isn't You
A5 - Lay-Z-Boy 
A6 - Friendship 
A7 - Eleven
A8 - A Kiss 
A9 - Castle Byers

B1 - Hawkins
B2 - The Upside Down
B3 - After Sarah
B4 - One Blink For Yes 
B5 - Photos In The Woods

C1 - Fresh Blood 
C2 - Lamps
C3 - Hallucinations 
C4 - Hanging Lights 
C5 - Biking To School 
C6 - Are You Sure?
C7 - Agents
C8 - Papa
C9 - Cops Are Good At Finding
C10 - No Weapons

D1 - Walking Through The Upside Down
D2 - She'll Kill You 
D3 - Run Away
D4 - No Autopsy
D5 - Dispatch
D6 - Joyce And Lonnie Fighting
D7 - Lights Out
D8 - Hazmat Suits
D9 - Theoretically
D10 - You Can Talk To Me
D11 - What Else Is There To Do?
D12 - Hawkins Lab

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet