DJ Koze - Knock Knock (Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

DJ Koze - Knock Knock (Vinyl)

Featuring collaborations with Róisín Murphy, José González, Speech, Kurt Wagner and many more.

2LP plus 7"vinyl.


  1. Club Der Ewigkeiten
  2. Bonfire
  3. Moving In A Liquid (Featuring Eddie Fummler)
  4. Music On My Teeth (Featuring José González)
  5. Colors Of Autumn (Featuring Speech)
  6. This Is My Rock (Featuring Sophia Kennedy)
  7. Illumination (Featuring Róisín Murphy)
  8. Planet Hase (Featuring Mano Le Tough)
  9. Pick Up
  10. Scratch That (Featuring Róisín Murphy)
  11. Muddy Funster (Featuring Kurt Wagner)
  12. Baby (How Much I Lfo You)
  13. Jesus
  14. Lord Knows
  15. Seeing Aliens

7" Track Listing

  1. Drone Me Up, Flashy (Featuring Sophia Kennedy)
  2. Take A Run

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore