DJ Shadow - Action Adventure (2LP Vinyl)

DJ Shadow

DJ Shadow - Action Adventure (2LP Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released October 27th. As this is an import we may have copies a week later.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

‘Action Adventure’ is Josh Davis’s seventh DJ Shadow album, and his first in four years - a relatively quick turnaround as far as Shadow albums go. Led by the single ‘Ozone Scraper’, it’s an almost entirely instrumental album (with just one track with vocals) with autobiographical undertones that, in Davis’s words, reflects “my relationship to music”. A slight return to the pure sampling approach of his classic early records ‘Endtroducing…..’ and ‘The Private Press’.


  1. Ozone Scraper
  2. All My
  3. Time and Space
  4. Craig, Ingels, & Wrightson
  5. Witches Vs. Warlocks
  6. A Narrow Escape
  7. You Played Me
  8. Free For All
  9. The Prophecy
  10. Friend Or Foe
  11. Fleeting Youth (An Audible Life)
  12. Reflecting Pool
  13. Forever Changed
  14. She's Evolving

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl