DJ Shadow - Our Pathetic Age (Vinyl)


| /


DJ Shadow - Our Pathetic Age (Vinyl)

This just may be the album we need in 2019...Our Pathetic Age. A 2LP release.

The first 11 tracks are instrumentals, while the remaining 12 feature cameos from Nas, Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah, Pharoahe Monche, Raekwon, De La Soul and Run the Jewels.


  1. Nature Always Wins
  2. Slingblade
  3. Intersectionality
  4. Beauty, Power, Motion, Life, Work, Chaos, Law
  5. Juggernaut
  6. Firestorm
  7. Weightless
  8. Rosie
  9. If I Died Today
  10. My Lonely Room
  11. We Are Always Alone
  12. Drone Warfare (Feat. Nas & Pharaohe Monch)
  13. Rain on Snow (Feat. Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah & Raekwon)
  14. Rocket Fuel (Feat. De La Soul)
  15. C.O.N.F.O.R.M. (Feat. Gift of Gab, Lateef the Truth Speaker & Infamous Taz)
  16. Small Colleges (Stay With Me) (Feat. Wiki & Paul Banks)
  17. JoJo’s Words (Feat. Stro)
  18. Kings & Queens (Feat. Run the Jewels)
  19. Taxin’ (Feat. Dave East)
  20. Dark Side of the Heart (Feat. Fantastic Negrito & Jumbo is Dr.ama)
  21. I Am Not a Robot (Interlude)
  22. Urgent, Important, Please Read (Feat. Rockwell Knuckles & Tef Poe, Daemon)
  23. Our Pathetic Age (Feat. Samuel T. Herring)

Type: Vinyl