DOOM ‎- Born Like This (Vinyl)


| /

MF DOOM ‎- Born Like This (Vinyl)

'Born Like This' is filled with superstar guests including production from J Dilla, Dangermouse and guests Me's Ghostface and Raekwon. BORN INTO THIS was recorded in 2009 in various parts of the world and features some of Doom's brightest and brilliant rhyme skills and production ever. This is Doom's definitive album, encapsulating but surpassing all of his previous work and influences under various monikers.


  1. Supervillain Intro
  2. Gazzillion Ear
  3. Ballskin
  4. Yessir! - Raekwon
  5. Absolutely
  6. Rap Ambush
  7. Lightworks
  8. Batty Boyz
  9. Angelz
  10. Cellz
  11. Still Dope
  12. Microwave Mayo
  13. More Rhymin'
  14. That's That
  15. Supervillainz - Mobonix
  16. Bumpy's Message - Bumpy Knuckles
  17. Thank Yah

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore