Dope Lemon - Smooth Big Cat (Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl)


| /


Dope Lemon - Smooth Big Cat (Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl)

Dope Lemon - Smooth Big Cat - Angus Stone revives Dope Lemon with new song, album, and a tour. He's reviving his solo project today with 'Hey You', a swaggering, smoky new single that sounds like it's just sauntered into a saloon for a stiff drink to escape the sweltering heat. "The beat, it's got that swagger, and through the song I imagined pistols and swinging your hips like a cowboy or cowgirl," Angus told Ben & Liam on triple j Breakfast, paraphrasing some of the song's lyrics. 'Hey You' heralds the arrival of a new Dope Lemon album called Smooth Big Cat, which is worth knowing before you watch the track's music video, which sees Stone's furry mates hanging out a Dope Lemon gig.


  1. Hey You
  2. Salt & Pepper
  3. Hey Little Baby
  4. Lonely Boys Paradise
  5. Give Me Honey
  6. Dope & Smoke
  7. Smooth Big Cat
  8. The Midnight Slow
  9. Mechanical Bull
  10. Hey Man, Don't Look at Me Like That

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore