Dr. Dre - 2001 (Reissue Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Dr. Dre - 2001 (2LP Vinyl)


  1. Lolo Intro (Featuring Tray-Dee, Xzibit)
  2. The Watcher
  3. Fuck You (Featuring Devin A/k/a The Dude, Snoop Dogg)
  4. Still D.R.E. (Featuring Snoop Dogg)
  5. Big Ego's (Featuring Hittman)
  6. Xxplosive (Featuring Six-Two, Hittman, Kurupt, Nate Dogg)
  7. What's The Difference (Featuring Eminem, Xzibit)
  8. Bar One (Featuring Eddie Griffin, Ms. Roq, Traci Nelson)
  9. Light Speed (Featuring Hittman)
  10. Forgot About Dre (Featuring Eminem)
  11. The Next Episode (Featuring Snoop Dogg)
  12. Let's Get High (Featuring Hittman, Kurupt, Ms. Roq)
  13. Bitch Niggaz (Featuring Six-Two, Hittman, Snoop Dogg)
  14. The Car Bomb (Featuring Charis Henry, Mel-Man)
  15. Murder Ink (Featuring Hittman, Ms. Roq)
  16. Ed-Ucation (Featuring Eddie Griffin)
  17. Some L.A. Niggaz (Featuring DeFari, King T, Knoc-turn'al, Koka*, MC Ren, Time Bomb, Xzibit)
  18. Pause 4 Porno (Featuring Jake Steed)
  19. Housewife (Featuring Hittman, Kurupt)
  20. Ackrite (Featuring Hittman)
  21. Bang Bang (Featuring Hittman, Knoc-turn'al)
  22. The Message (Featuring Mary J. Blige, Rell)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore