Dylan, Bob - Basement Tapes (Vinyl)


| /

Bob Dylan - Basement Tapes (Vinyl)

After Dylan was injured in a motorcycle accident he concealed himself from the public's gaze for a long while to work with The Band in Woodstock. They recorded more than 100 tracks together. And even though the songs were recorded in 1967, this official bootleg wasn't released until 1975.

This is the 2011,180g vinyl reissue.


  1. Odds And Ends
  2. Orange Juice Blues
  3. Million Dollar Bash
  4. Yazoo Street Scandal
  5. Goin' To Acapulco
  6. Katie's Been Gone
  7. Lo And Behold!
  8. Bessie Smith
  9. Clothes Line Saga
  10. Apple Suckling Tree
  11. Please, Mrs. Henry
  12. Tears Of Rage
  13. Too Much Of Nothing
  14. Yea! Heavy And A Bottle Of Bread
  15. Ain't No More Cane
  16. Crash on The Levee
  17. Ruben Remus
  18. Tiny Montgomery
  19. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  20. Don't Ya Tell Henry
  21. Nothing Was Delivered
  22. Open the Door, Homer
  23. Long Distance Oprater
  24. This Wheel's On Fire

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl