Dylan, Bob - Times Are A-Changin' (Vinyl)

Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan - Times Are A-Changin' (Vinyl)

Originally released in 1964, 'Times Are A-Changin' is Dylan's 3rd studio album, a mixture of originals and covers. This is the 2016, 180g vinyl reissue.


  1. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  2. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  3. With God On Our Side
  4. One Too Many Mornings
  5. North Country Blues
  6. Only A Pawn In Their Game
  7. Boots Of Spanish Leather
  8. When The Ship Comes In
  9. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
  10. Restless Farewell

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl