Earl Sweatshirt & Alchemist, The - Voir Dire (Vinyl)

Earl Sweatshirt

Earl Sweatshirt & The Alchemist - Voir Dire (Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 16th of February release. As this is an import we may have a week later.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Earl Sweatshirt and The Alchemist surprised both the music and media landscapes at large with the initial August release Voir Dire, which arrived with the exciting lead single, "Sentry" ft. MIKE. As the anticipation for the album in its entirety continued to grow, the second track, "The Caliphate" materialized alongside the release of its visual, featuring Vince Staples. Now comes the entire album in its original form and sequence — with two previously unreleased tracks including "Heatcheck," and "Mancala," the latter of which features Vince Staples for his second appearance on the album.


  1. 100 High Street
  2. Vin Skully
  3. Sentry (feat. MIKE)
  4. Heat Check
  5. Mancala (feat. Vince Staples)
  6. 27 Braids
  7. Mac Deuce
  8. Sirius Blac
  9. Dead Zone
  10. The Caliphate (feat. Vince Staples)
  11. Free the Ruler
  12. My Brother, The Wind
  13. Geb

Type: Vinyl