Earl Sweatshirt - Doris (Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Earl Sweatshirt - Doris (Vinyl)

Doris is the debut studio album by Odd Future member Earl Sweatshirt; it was released in August of 2013. Doris follows his first mixtape Earl, which was released in 2010 when he was sixteen. After returning from a forced stay in a Samoan boarding school, he began working on his debut album and signed a deal with Columbia, rather than Odd Future's Odd Future Records. Doris features guest appearances from Odd Future members Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, Tyler The Creator along with Casey Veggies, Vince Staples, RZA and Mac Miller. Production was primarily handled by Sweatshirt under the pseudonym randomblackdude and production duo Christian Rich. Additional production was provided by Matt Martians, The Neptunes, RZA, Samiyam, BadBadNotGood, Frank Ocean, and Tyler The Creator.


  1. Pre (Featuring SK La' Flare)
  2. Burgundy (Featuring Vince Staples)
  3. 20 Wave Caps (Featuring Domo Genesis)
  4. Sunday (Featuring Frank Ocean)
  5. Hive (Featuring Vince Staples & Casey Veggies)
  6. Chum
  7. Sasquatch (Featuring Tyler, the Creator)
  8. Centurion (Featuring Vince Staples / Can / David Axelrod)
  9. 523
  10. Uncle Al
  11. Guild (Featuring Mac Miller)
  12. Molasses (Featuring Rza / Lennie Hibbert)
  13. Whoa (Featuring Tyler, the Creator)
  14. Hoarse
  15. Knight (Featuring Domo Genesis / the Magic Tones)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore