Earl Sweatshirt - Sick! (Standard Black Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Earl Sweatshirt - Sick! (Standard Black Vinyl)

"SICK is my humble offering of 10 songs recorded in the wake of the worldwide coronavirus pandemic and its subsequent lockdowns. Before the virus i had been working on an album I named after a book i used to read with my mother (the people could fly). Once the lockdowns hit, people couldn't fly anymore. A wise man said art imitates life. people were sick. The People were angry and isolated and restless. I leaned into the chaos cause it was apparent that it wasn't going anywhere. these songs are what happened when i would come up for air. Peace and love to zelooperz the enigma, the arm and hammer, and my good friends alchemist and black noi$e. Peace and love to u."


  1. Old Friend
  2. 2010
  3. SICK!
  4. Vision (Feat. Zelooperz)
  5. Tabula Rasa (Feat. Armand Hammer)
  6. Lye
  7. Lobby (Int)
  8. God Laughs
  9. Titanic
  10. Fire in the Hole

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore