EL-P - Fantastic Damage (20th Anniversary Reissue 2LP)


| /


EL-P - Fantastic Damage (20th Anniversary Reissue 2LP)

Fantastic Damage is the first solo album from El-P of Run the Jewels. The album debuted at #198 on the Billboard Top 200 upon its release. It received an 8.9 review from Pitchfork and appeared at #11 on their best of 2002 list. FACT Magazine ranked it #21 on their all-time greatest hip-hop albums.

This 20th anniversary reissue comes on the heels of the highly acclaimed Run the Jewels album RTJ4. Fantastic Damage features Aesop Rock, Ill Bill of Non Phixion, Vast Aire of Cannibal Ox, Mr. Lif, Camu Tao, DJ Abilities & more.


  1. Fantastic Damage
  2. Squeegee Man Shooting
  3. Deep Space 9mm
  4. Tuned Mass Damper
  5. Dead Disnee
  6. Delorean
  7. Truancy
  8. The Nang, the Front, the Bush & the Shit
  9. Accidents Don't Happen
  10. Stepfather Factory
  11. T.O.J.
  12. Dr. Hellno & the Praying Mantus
  13. Lazerfaces' Warning
  14. Innocent Leader
  15. Constellation Funk
  16. Blood

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Type: Vinyl