Euphoria Season 1 (Original Score By Labrinth) (Limited Edition Purple & Pink Splatter Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Euphoria Season 1 (Original Score by Labrinth) (Limited Edition Purple & Pink Splatter Vinyl)

The album features score music from the first season of the hit HBO series and marks Labrinth’s first-ever project as lead composer. Written and recorded in close collaboration with the show’s writer Sam Levinson, his original compositions feature prominently throughout the series as a sonic companion to the show’s angst-driven narrative. The resulting 26-track collection is a genre blending mix of gospel, soul and electronic influences, indicative both of Labrinth’s imitable style as well as the show’s deeply moving storyline.


1. New Girl
2. Formula
3. Preparing For Call
4. Forever
5. Planning Date
6. Nate Growing Up
7. Home From Rehab
8. We All Knew
9. Say Goodnight
10. Shy Guy
11. Following Tyler
12. Still Don't Know My Name
13. Kat's Denial
14. Slideshow
15. Family Vaation
16. Grapefruit Diet

1. Wtf Are We Talking For
2. Euphoria Funfair
3. The Lake
4. Maddy's Story
5. Demanding Excellence
6. McKay & Cassie
7. Gangster
8. When I R.I.P.
9. Arriving At the Formal
10. Virgin Pina Coladas

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet