Evans Trio, Bill - Sunday At The Village Vanguard (Vinyl)

Bill Evans Trio

Bill Evans Trio - Sunday At The Village Vanguard (Vinyl)

2012, Limited Remastered, 180g vinyl edition.


  1. Gloria's Step
  2. My Man's Gone Now
  3. Solar
  4. Alice In Wonderland
  5. All Of You
  6. Jade Visions
  7. Jade Visions [Alt Take]

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl