Evans Trio, Bill - Waltz For Debby (Vinyl)

Bill Evans Trio

Bill Evans Trio - Waltz For Debby (Vinyl)

2012, Limited Remastered, 180g vinyl edition.


  1. My Foolish Heart
  2. Waltz For Debby
  3. Detour Ahead
  4. My Romance
  5. Some Other Time
  6. Milestones
  7. I Loves You Porgy

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl