Everything But The Girl - Walking Wounded (Vinyl Reissue)


– Sold Out

| /

Everything But The Girl - Walking Wounded (Vinyl Reissue)

2019 vinyl reissue, High Fidelity, 180g half speed mastering at Abbey Road. Both the original 1996 & 2001 vinyl pressings have been selling for crazy figures over the years so now is your chance to finally own one of the best electronic albums of the nineties.

It was Everything But The Girl's 9th studio album and the result of such worldwide success from their previous albums breakout single, 'Missing'. 4 singles were lifted from 'Walking Wounded', including the title track and the beautiful 'Wrong'.


  1. Before Today
  2. Wrong
  3. Single
  4. The Heart Remains A Child
  5. Walking Wounded
  6. Flipside
  7. Big Deal
  8. Mirrorball
  9. Good Cop Bad Cop

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore