Expectation : What Happened To The Women We Were Supposed To Become?

$23.00

| /

Anna Hope

A fierce, emotional, contemporary novel about the pursuit of a meaningful life- three women think they can have it all. But soon they realise that even having some of it can be a challenge.

For fans of Zadie Smith, Sheila Heti and Sally Rooney.


Type: Book