Explosions In The Sky - End (Yellow Coloured Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Explosions In The Sky - End (Yellow Coloured Vinyl)

Appearing after a lengthy seven-year gap, ‘End’ is the eighth studio album from Texan post-rock legends Explosions In The Sky. Hopefully that title doesn’t indicate finality for EITS - ‘End’ is arguably the group’s most expansive and ambitious record, melding the comparatively straightforward tension/release dynamics of their early work with the soundtrack-inspired work of their latter-day releases.


  1. Ten Billion People
  2. Moving On
  3. Loved Ones
  4. Peace Or Quiet
  5. All Mountains
  6. The Fight
  7. It’s Never Going To Stop

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore