First Aid Kit - The Lion's Roar (Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

First Aid Kit - The Lion's Roar (Vinyl)

The Lion's Roar is the second studio album by Swedish folk duo First Aid Kit. From the dynamic title track onwards, the Söderberg sisters' sophomore album is a rich and stirring affair that expands upon the keen and sophisticated country tinged pop of their critically acclaimed debut. It was produced by Mike Mogis and features contributions from Bright Eyes' Conor Oberst, Nate Walcott, and The Felice Brothers.


  1. The Lion's Roar
  2. Emmylou
  3. In The Hearts Of Men
  4. Blue
  5. This Old Routine
  6. To A Poet
  7. I Found A Way
  8. Dance To Another Tune
  9. New Year's Eve
  10. King Of The World

Type: Vinyl