Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong, Ella - Ella & Louis (Vinyl)

Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong

Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong - Ella & Louis (Vinyl)

2015, Remastered 180g vinyl reissue.


  1. Can't We Be Friends
  2. Isn't This a Lovely Day!
  3. Moonlight in Vermont
  4. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  5. Under A Blanket Of Blue
  6. Tenderly
  7. A Foggy Day
  8. Stars Fell On Alabama
  9. Cheek to Cheek
  10. The Nearness Of You
  11. April In Paris

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items